Click Here To Download


We are proud who have close 6 years from the first release and we presend this compilation. This is the best 100 tracks from the more important artists for the last 6 years .
Addex, Ilias Katelanos, Pano Manara, Analog Trip, Specdub, Lego Boy, G-Pal, Balkan Disko, Rishi K., La Rose and many more is here
It’s one offer for the anniversary of our Elektrik Dreams Music sublabel. The selection of this tracks it’s from Analog Trip

EDM Underground is a part of Elektrik Dreams Music Digital Label 
Support Site and Social Links: